Don't miss a thing!

We are pleased to announce the cast of August: Osage County

Thanks to everyone who came out to auditions for August: Osage County!  As always, with a good turnout, it is not possible to cast everyone – but we thank you for your time and hope you will return for another audition process in the future.  Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on social media for audition notices.


Beverly Weston – Stan Baranowski
Violet Weston – CC Blackburn
Mattie Fae Aiken – Jennifer Memolo
Charlie Aiken – Steven Turner
Little Charles – Tate Albert
Barbara Fordham – Victoria Lamberth
Bill Fordham – Jess Holderbaum
Jean Fordham – Matilyn Hull
Ivy Weston – Heather Rudzenski
Karen Weston – Kelly Barnett
Steve Heidebrecht – Chris Edwards
Johnna Monevata – TBD
Sheriff Deon Gilbeau – Jordan Wright