HCT Staff Information

ACTORS & CREW

VOLUNTEERS

Staff Contact List

STEP 1: Become A Member of HCT

Membership is another way our volunteers give to support HCT and its mission. Membership dues help us offset costs associated with maintaining a top notch theatre, including, but not limited to, insurance,safety measures, supplies, building maintenance and repairs. We offer a range of benefits to our members in exchange for their contribution Memberships.

Step 3: ABC Server Certificate

If you are volunteering to bartend you will need to take this training and after passing PRINT out this certificate and bring it with you for our files.

SEARCH FOR:  Hendersonville Community Theatre Inc

 

NEW STAFF VOLUNTEERS

HAVE A RECEIPT FOR A DONATED ITEM?

HCT Email Request Form

This form is to be used for staff to request their official email @hendersonvilletheatre.org.
This will be subject to the approval of the Managing Director.

In Kind Donation WISH LIST Form

Need something for your department?  Need a specific item for a show?  Just enter your wish here and we will put out the word for you.

HCT ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

 

First Name Last Name Email Address Work Phone
Sage Albert sagealbert@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-606-6070
Tate Albert tatealbert@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-606-6909
Beth Bristol bethbristol@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-708-8699
Colby Coren colbycoren@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-551-2713
McKenzie Eury mckenzieeury@hendersonvilletheatre.org 704-202-5236
Jonathan Forrester jonathanforrester@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-361-1421
Janice Guazzo janiceguazzo@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-388-2882
Kathleen Henby kathleenhenby@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-231-2287
Chuck Kelsey president@hendersonvilletheatre.org 864-630-9120
Victoria Lamberth victorialamberth@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-489-2356
Michelle Linson secretary@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
Helen McConnell treasurer@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-779-0361
Jennifer Memolo casting@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-450-3329
Beth Norris bethnorris@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-674-2380
Robert Reece bobreece@hendersonvilletheatre.org 727-267-6571
Carole Saich carolesaich@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-216-6273
Charlene Spinks charlenespinks@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-595-4715
Jim Walker jimwalker@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-577-0613
HCT Costumes costumes@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Membership membership@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Properties properties@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Marketing marketing@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Artistic Director artisticdirector@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Box Office boxoffice@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Development development@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Producer producer@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Facilities facilities@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Information info@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Operations operations@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Publicity publicity@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Technical technicaldirector@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082
HCT Volunteer volunteer@hendersonvilletheatre.org 828-692-1082